Brand New and Sealed The Number 1 Rock 'n' Roll collection Audio CD

  • £4.99

Condition: New.


1. Singing The Blues by Guy Mitchell
2. At The Hop by Danny & the Juniors
3. Blue Moon by The Marcels
4. Witch Doctor (Re-Recording) by The Coasters
5. Runaway (Re-Recording) by Del Shannon
6. Stagger Lee by Lloyd Price
7. It's My Party (Re-Recording) by Lesley Gore
8. Poetry In Motion (Re-Recording) by Johnny Tillotson
9. Sheila (Re-Recording) by Tommy Roe
10. Monster Mash (Re-Recording) by Bobby "Boris" Pickett
11. My Boyfriend's Back by The Angels
12. Surf City (Re-Recording) by Jan & Dean
13. The Twist (Re-Recording) by Chubby Checker
14. Sugar Shack (Re-Recording) by Jimmy Gilmer
15. Moody River (Re-Recording) by Pat Boone
16. Tossin' And Turnin' (Re-Recording) by Bobby Lewis.

We Also Recommend