Brand New and Sealed Elvis Love me Tender (Audio Music CD)

  • £7.99

Condition: New

Track Listing

  • That's Alright
  • Baby Let's Play House
  • Blue Moon on Kentucky
  • I don't care if the sun don't Shine
  • Good Rockin' Tonight
  • Milk Cows Blues Boogie
  • You're a Heart Breaker
  • I'm Left Your Right
  • Mystery Train
  • I Forgot to Remember to Forget
  • Don't be Cruel
  • Hound Dog
  • Love me Tender
  • Reddy Teddy


We Also Recommend